WRITE YOUR TESTIMONIAL

We always aim to please all our customers, weather online or in store.

Please take a few minutes to leave us a review, we also welcome any suggestions you may have.

Send Message

  • review rating 5  Absolutely superb service.. I have very problematic feet and l find it very difficult to find comfortable shoes. Nese was extremely polite , treated me with care and patience. She took her time into helping me find the right pairs. I left the shop with 3 pairs of shoes which are great quality and very comfortable. It was very nice to have one to one service and honest advice. Thank you Nese, l will be sure to be returning and recommending this lovely shop.

    thumb Catherine Hamilton
    10/06/2019

    review rating 5  Nese very kindly kept the shop open just so I could pick up my shoes. Such a lovely shop with thoughtful staff who want to make sure you get the best pair of shoes for your feet! Definitely will come back

    thumb John Harold
    10/04/2019

    review rating 5  Was on vacation in UK 3 weeks ago and found this shoe shop that carries Naot shoes. A fairly good selection. Bought 2 pairs. Good service from Nese (whose name was written on the name card she handed me). Highly recommended.

    thumb Julie C
    8/09/2019

    review rating 5  This seems to be the only shop around that sells Naot sandals. I bought a pair 25 years ago and they're still the most comfortable shoes I ever bought, and today treated myself to a second pair. I find it hard to find comfortable sandals that I like, I adore the ones I bought today and the staff were lovely. Highly recommended.

    thumb Sarah McDougall
    7/12/2019
  • review rating 5  I have been to many shoe shops and always find it difficult to get comfortable,stylish and wide fitting shoes of my choice. I came across Natural Footwear through google search, looking particularly for Finn Comfort shoes. I visited the store and was served by Kathy, after trying many shoes, she was helpful & arrange to order the right size of Finn Comfort Bradford. Later after a week I received a voicemail that my order was ready, and I visited the store today,(Sunday), I have to say, I met two wonder people, Nese and Dervish, both welcomed me and Nese got my order. Thank you for a very great customer service, and will be back 😊

    thumb Sundip Hirji
    12/30/2018

    review rating 5  I purchased several pairs of shoes from there ranging from Anatomic for myself and Finn Comfort for my father and I have to say price wise, service from staff they are great. I cannot recommend this shoe shop enough for people that want comfortable or specialised shoes. Nese the sales staff was so helpful in helping my father find a shoe that matched and the Anatomic shoes are very stylish. I will definitely be back to buy more shoes for myself.

    thumb Dervish Ibrahim
    10/06/2018

    review rating 5  A really good selection of shoes, and extremely pleasant and helpful staff. Highly recommended.

    thumb Peter Coleman
    9/30/2018

    review rating 5  I need custom made orthotics, but wanted stylish shoes not orthopaedic-looking ones. Someone told me about this shop. It wasn't near me, but was well worth the journey. There are lots of really nice shoes and I was able to take the insole out so the orthotic fits in comfortably. The biggest surprise was that they also had lovely sandals with removable sections where my orthotic fitted securely and unobtrusively. A helpful assistant made it a pleasurable experience. I now know where to go. I'll definitely go back.

    thumb rachel kirsch
    8/31/2018
  • review rating 3  This shop sells good quality footwear various brands with an emphasis on comfort. I like it because it sells sandals suitable for narrow feet but the retail experience is a little bit uncomfortable the person selling you the stuff is a bit shy but still at the end of the day helpful.

    thumb Rosemary Duckworth
    8/04/2018
.